Eschborn, GermanyEschborn, Deutschland

Eschborn, Germany

CENTROTRADE DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

CENTROTRADE DEUTSCHLAND GMBH controls the group’s entire Rubber, Latex, REVERTEX® and VYTEX® operation, taking advantage of the longtime experience of its employees. With the cooperation of the Centrotrade Rubber USA subsidiary, technical support is provided to customers. Subsidiaries and local agencies take care of our world-wide distribution network. A wide range of products is imported to customers’ needs and is also available for prompt delivery from several storage facilities. In addition to the traditional sources from the Far East, we offer a variety of rubbers from other origins.

Management

Guenter Mueller, Managing Director
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-21
mueller@halcyonagri.com

Horst Sakreida, Managing Director
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-11
sakreida@halcyonagri.com

Natural Rubber

George Sulkowski, Director
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-31
sulkowski@halcyonagri.com

Dirk Hartmann, Head of Rubber Department
Direct Line: +49 (0)40/ 6750378-10
hartmann@halcyonagri.com

Henning Gabriel, Head of Sales
Direct Line: +49 (0)40/ 6750378-20
henning@halcyonagri.com

Nina Ruehl, Trader
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-32
ruehl@halcyonagri.com

Thomas Bartenstein, Trader
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-35
bartenstein@halcyonagri.com

Natural Rubber - Logistics

Tobias Meiss, Logistics
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-23
meiss@halcyonagri.com

Bernhard Hausmann, Logistics
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-33
hausmann@halcyonagri.com

Latex/Revertex/Synthetic Rubber

Christof Passinger, Manager
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-22
passinger@halcyonagri.com

Latex/Revertex/Synthetic Rubber - Logistics

Karin Ketter, Logistics
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-24
ketter@halcyonagri.com

Nikol Olah-Vedak, Logistics
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-28
olah-vedak@halcyonagri.com

Dirk Mader, Logistics
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-27
mader@halcyonagri.com

Silvia Heckert-Fonfara, Logistics
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-26
heckert-fonfara@halcyonagri.com

Accounting/Adminstration

Ulrich Wannert, Head Accounting
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-71
wannert@halcyonagri.com

Markus Nagorny, Accounting
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-34
nagorny@halcyonagri.com

Anzhela Dyadyeva, Accounting
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-72
dyadyeva@halcyonagri.com

Emma Boemio, Accounting
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-73
boemio@halcyonagri.com

Kristina Wolf, Office Management
Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-12
wolf@halcyonagri.com